## International Association for Official Statistics (IAOS)

## Slate of candidates presented by the IAOS 2022 Nominating Committee for the IAOS Executive Committee Members (2023-2025)

IAOS EXCO 2023-2025				
Members				
	Name	Country	Region	Position
Mr.	Dominik Rozkrut	Poland	Europe and Central Asia	President
Ms.	Graciela Marquez	Mexico	Latin America and Caribbean	President-Elect
Ms.	Lisa Bersales	Philippines	East Asia and Pacific	Second term
Mr.	Qasem Said Alzoubi	Jordan	Middle East and North Africa	Second term
Mr.	Gary Dunnet	New Zealand	East Asia and Pacific	Second term
Ms.	Nurain Olawale Adeboye	Nigeria	Sub-Saharan Africa	First term
Ms.	Conchita Kleijweg	Netherlands	ISI Director	Member (ex-officio)
Co-opted Members				
	Name	Country	Region	Position
Ms.	Jurate Petrauskiene	Lithuania	Europe and Central Asia	Program Chair of the IAOS 2024 Conference
Ms.	Elsa Dhuli	Albania	Europe and Central Asia	IAOS Representative to the ISI
Special Invitees				
	Name	Country	Region	Position
Mr.	Pietro Gennari	Italy	Europe and Central Asia	Editor in Chief, SJIAOS
Ms.	Teodora Brandmueller	Luxembourg	Europe and Central Asia	SCORUS Chair
Ms.	Nancy McBeth	New Zealand	East Asia and Pacific	Special Advisor to the President
Ms.	Gemma Van Halderen	Australia	East Asia and Pacific	Young Statisticians Prize
Mr.	Jan Robert Suesser	France	Europe and Central Asia	Co-chair of the Krakow Working Group
Mr.	Ronald Jansen	USA	North America	UNSD